At a glance

WE
CREATE
VALUES

The Wohninvest Group combines experts for modern office real estate. We work together along the entire real estate value chain to find optimal solutions for your project. With our fast and flexible business model, we realise new concepts and ideas and are unusually successful.

The Wohninvest Group is particularly active in the two areas of trading and value add/­revitalisation. We are on a highly profitable and dynamic growth course. With our own asset and property mana­gement as well as our excellent network and high reputation in the industry, we are able to act flexibly and quickly.

Business areas

FLEXIBLE
BUSINESS
MODEL

TRADING

The Wohninvest Group buys attractive and promising properties. These are usually held in the port­folio for three to twelve months until they are sold again. In the process, extensive port­folios can also be built up for insti­tutional investors.

VALUE-ADD/
REVITALISATION

The Wohninvest Group purchases real estate in which the value can be further increased through various measures. To this end, the company under­takes sustainable moder­nisation measures, reduces vacancy rates and extends existing rental agreements. Projects usually last for one to three years.

As part of revitalisation projects, the Wohninvest Group is under­taking extensive modernisation, conversion and repositioning measures. The company focuses on the implemen­tation of innovative and novel office concepts on the basis of sustainable investments. The revitalisation projects have a duration of up to four years, depending on the extent of the measures carried out.

ASSET MANAGEMENT

The Wohninvest Group has its own asset and property management. This includes the active planning, management and implemen­tation of all value-influencing measures for a property or real estate portfolio. By means of targeted actions along the entire value chain, measures are imple­mented to increase the value of the property.

Asset Management is active in all phases, from the purchase of pro­perties through mana­gement and optimisation to sale. The company's own asset and property mana­gement enables efficient processes in the realisation of value enhance­ment potential and offers additional potential in the value chain of a modern real estate company.

Management

MANAGEMENT BOARD

wohninvest_gruppe_fickler_sw

BERND FICKLER
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

learn moreopen

Mr. Fickler has been Managing Director of Wohninvest Holding GmbH since 2017. His main areas of respon­sibility are acquisition, asset mana­gement, IT, human resources, public relations and transaction mana­gement. He has a broad network in the real estate industry and to financial institutions. In previous positions, he gained many years of experience as CEO of various savings banks and district savings banks.

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

wohninvest-gruppe_panzer_sw

HARALD PANZER
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

learn moreopen

Mr. Panzer founded the company in 2005 and managed it until 2017. In particular, he is respon­sible for asset mana­gement and sale of properties and ongoing moni­toring and optimization of the portfolio. With his experience in the selection, acquisition and brokerage of real estate, he was respon­sible for the dynamic growth of the Wohninvest Group in recent years. He has more than 25 years of industry experience.

wohninvest-gruppe_sikler_sw

DOMINIK SIKLER
CHIEF TRANSACTIONS OFFICER

learn moreopen

Mr. Sikler has been with the company since 2011 and brings his real estate expertise to various areas of the company. He is responsible for trans­action mana­gement, project mana­gement, corporate controlling and legal issues.

wohninvest-gruppe_leitz_sw

MICHAEL LEITZ
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

learn moreopen

Mr. Leitz joined the Wohninvest Group in 2017. He has over 15 years of industry experience and has worked for VINCI Facilities, ALBA Facility Services and DeTe Immobilien. At the Wohninvest Group, he is responsible for finance and accounting, property mana­gement, human resources, IT and the commercial adminis­tration of various companies.

SUPERVISORY BOARD

wohninvest-gruppe_ruter_sw

RUDOLF X. RUTER
CHAIRMAN OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD

learn moreopen

Mr. Ruter has more than 40 years of experience as a tax consultant, auditor and mana­gement consultant for national and international companies. He is an expert in Corporate Governance and Financial Expert. Mr. Ruter worked for many years as partner, first at Arthur Andersen and later at Ernst & Young.

Strategy

DYNAMIC
GROWTH
IN ALL
BUSINESS
AREAS

The Wohninvest Group pursues a continuous and dynamic growth course along the entire real estate value chain. The purchase focus is on office pro­perties with potential for appreciation in attractive locations. In particular, activities in the area of value add/­revitalisation projects and asset mana­gement are being consistently expanded.

The Wohninvest Group develops tailor-made solutions for its customers. The pronounced customer orientation is evident in all areas - from purchasing to the completed project. With its focus on current market trends, the Wohninvest Group always has its finger on the pulse of the times. Its own asset and property mana­gement enables efficient processes in project implemen­tation.

History

MILESTONES
IN CORPORATE
GROWTH

2005

Harald Panzer founds the Wohninvest Group. The focus of its ope­rating activities is on the acquisition and trading of residential real estate.

2007

Andreas Bayer joins as a non-operating shareholder.

2010

The Wohninvest Group expands its acquisition focus to include mixed-use properties as well as office and commercial properties. This will further drive the dynamic growth of the company.

2013

The Wohninvest Group is expanding its areas of com­petence by establishing its own asset and property management.

2014

As growth progresses, the Wohninvest Group is entering new dimensions and is focusing on office and commercial properties with an individual volume of three to seven million euros.

2016

Reorganisation creates a holding structure under which SPVs for the acquisition of real estate properties are held.

2017

Harald Panzer hands over his respon­sibilities to Bernd Fickler, who joins the company as CEO. Harald Panzer concen­trates on acquisition and sales. Turnover rises to almost 150 million euros.

2018

With the sale of the property in Ludwigsburg, the Wohninvest Group has success­fully completed its largest revita­lisation project to date. The Wohninvest Group focuses on real estate with an individual volume of at least ten million euros.

Auf einen Blick

WIR
SCHAFFEN
WERTE

Die Wohninvest Gruppe vereint Experten für moderne Büro­immobilien. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir entlang der gesamten Wert­schöpfungs­kette von Immobilien an optimalen Lösungen für Ihr Projekt. Wir realisieren mit unserem schnellen und flexiblen Geschäfts­modell neue Konzepte und Ideen und sind dabei ungewöhnlich erfolgreich.

Die Wohninvest Gruppe ist insbesondere in den beiden Bereichen Trading sowie Value-Add/­Revitalisierung tätig. Dabei befinden wir uns auf einem hoch­profitablen und dynamischen Wachstums­kurs. Mit einem eigenen Asset- und Property­management sowie einem exzellenten Netzwerk und hohem Ansehen in der Branche sind wir in der Lage, flexibel und schnell zu agieren.

Unternehmensbereiche

FLEXIBLES
GESCHÄFTSMODELL

TRADING

Die Wohninvest Gruppe kauft attraktive und aussichts­reiche Immobilien. Üblicherweise werden diese zwischen drei und zwölf Monaten im Bestand gehalten bis sie wieder verkauft werden. Dabei können auch umfang­reiche Portfolien für institutionelle Investoren aufgebaut werden.

VALUE-ADD/
REVITALISIERUNG

Die Wohninvest Gruppe kauft Immobilien, bei denen der Wert durch verschiedene Maß­nahmen weiter gesteigert werden kann. Dazu unter­nimmt das Unter­nehmen nach­haltige Moder­nisierungs­maßnahmen, senkt die Leer­stands­raten und verlängert bestehende Miet­verträge. Üblicher­weise dauern die Projekte zwischen einem und drei Jahren.

Im Rahmen von Revita­lisierungs­projekten unternimmt die Wohninvest Gruppe weit­reichende Modernisierungs-, Umbau- und Re­positionierungs­maßnahmen. Die Gesellschaft setzt dabei auf die Umsetzung innovativer und neuartiger Büro­konzepte auf Basis nachhaltiger Investitionen. Die Revitalisierungs­projekte haben abhängig vom Umfang der durch­geführten Maßnahmen eine Projekt­dauer von bis zu vier Jahren.

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Die Wohninvest Gruppe verfügt über ein eigenes Asset- und Property-Management. Dies umfasst die aktive Planung, Steuerung und Umsetzung von sämtlichen wert­be­einflussenden Maß­nahmen einer Immobilie oder eines Immobilien­portfolios. Durch gezielte Handlungen entlang des gesamten Wert­schöpfungs­prozesses werden Maß­nahmen durch­geführt, die den Wert der Immobilie steigern.

Vom Ankauf von Objekten über die Bewirt­schaftung und Optimierung bis hin zum Verkauf ist das Asset Management in allen Phasen aktiv. Das eigene Asset- und Property-Management ermöglicht effiziente Prozesse in der Realisierung von Wert­steigerungs­potenzialen und bietet zusätzliches Potential in der Wert­schöpfungs­kette eines modernen Immobilien­unternehmens.

Management

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

wohninvest_gruppe_fickler_sw

BERND FICKLER
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

mehr erfahrenopen

Herr Fickler ist seit 2017 als Geschäfts­führer der Wohninvest Holding GmbH tätig. Seine Verant­wortung liegt haupt­sächlich in den Bereichen Ankauf, Asset Management, IT, Personal, Public Relations und Transaction Management. Er verfügt über ein breites Netzwerk in der Immobilien­branche und zu Finanz­instituten. In vorherigen Stationen sammelte er lang­jährige Erfahrung als Vorstands­vorsitzender diverser Sparkassen und Kreisparkassen.

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

wohninvest-gruppe_panzer_sw

HARALD PANZER
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

mehr erfahrenopen

Herr Panzer gründete das Unternehmen 2005 und führte es bis 2017. Er ist insbesondere für das Asset Management und den Verkauf von Objekten verant­wortlich sowie für die laufende Über­wachung und Optimierung des Portfolios. Mit seiner Erfahrung in der Auswahl, Akquisition und Vermittlung von Immobilien verantwortete er das dynamische Wachstum der Wohninvest Gruppe in den vergangenen Jahren. Er verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Branchenerfahrung.

wohninvest-gruppe_sikler_sw

DOMINIK SIKLER
CHIEF TRANSACTIONS OFFICER

mehr erfahrenopen

Herr Sikler ist seit 2011 im Unter­nehmen beschäftigt und bringt seine Immobilien­expertise in verschiedenste Unter­nehmens­bereiche ein. Sein Verant­wortungs­bereich umfasst das Transaktions­management, Projekt­management, Corporate Controlling sowie Rechtsfragen.

wohninvest-gruppe_leitz_sw

MICHAEL LEITZ
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

mehr erfahrenopen

Herr Leitz kam im Jahr 2017 zur Wohninvest Gruppe. Er verfügt über 15 Jahre Branchen­erfahrung und war bereits für VINCI Facilities, ALBA Facility Services und DeTe Immobilien aktiv. Bei der Wohninvest Gruppe verantwortet er die Bereiche Finanz- und Rechnungs­wesen, Property Management, Personal, IT und die kauf­männische Verwaltung diverser Gesellschaften.

BEIRAT

wohninvest-gruppe_ruter_sw

RUDOLF X. RUTER
BEIRATSVORSITZENDER

mehr erfahrenopen

Herr Ruter verfügt über mehr als 40 Jahre Erfahrung als Steuer­berater, Wirtschafts­prüfer und Unter­nehmens­berater für nationale und inter­nationale Unter­nehmen. Er ist Experte für Corporate Governance und Financial Expert. Herr Ruter war über viele Jahre als Partner zunächst bei Arthur Andersen und später bei Ernst & Young tätig.

Strategie

DYNAMISCHES
WACHSTUM
IN ALLEN
GESCHÄFTS­BEREICHEN

Die Wohninvest Gruppe verfolgt einen konti­nuierlichen und dynamischen Wachstums­kurs entlang der gesamten Wert­schöpfungs­kette von Immobilien. Der Ankaufs­fokus liegt auf Büro­immobilien mit Wert­steigerungs­potenzial in attraktiven Lagen. Insbesondere die Aktivitäten im Bereich von Value-Add/Revitalisierung-Projekten und das Asset Mana­gement werden konsequent weiter ausgebaut.

Die Wohninvest Gruppe entwickelt maß­geschneiderte Lösungen für ihre Kunden. Die ausgeprägte Kunden­orientierung zeigt sich in allen Bereichen – vom Ankauf bis zum beendeten Projekt. Mit der Ausrichtung an aktuellen Markt­trends ist die Wohninvest Gruppe immer am Puls der Zeit. Das eigene Asset- und Property-Management ermöglicht effiziente Prozesse in der Projekt­durchführung.

Geschichte

MEILENSTEINE
UNTERNEHMERISCHEN
WACHSTUMS

2005

Harald Panzer gründet die Wohninvest Gruppe. Der Fokus der operativen Tätig­keiten liegt auf dem Erwerb und Handel mit Wohn­immobilien.

2007

Andreas Bayer wird nicht-operativer Gesellschafter.

2010

Die Wohninvest Gruppe weitet ihren Ankaufs­fokus auf Misch­objekte sowie Büro- und Gewerbe­immobilien aus. Damit wird das dynamische Wachstum des Unter­nehmens weiter voran­getrieben.

2013

Mit dem Aufbau eines eigenen Asset- und Property-Mana­gements erweitert die Wohninvest Gruppe ihre Kompetenz­bereiche.

2014

Mit fort­schreitendem Wachstum stößt die Wohninvest Gruppe in neue Größen­ordnungen vor und fokussiert sich auf Büro- und Gewerbe­immobilien mit einem Einzel­volumen von drei bis sieben Millionen Euro.

2016

Mit einer Umstruk­turierung wird eine Holding­struktur geschaffen, unter der SPVs zum Erwerb von Immobilien angehängt sind.

2017

Harald Panzer übergibt seine Aufgaben als Vorsitzender der Ge­schäfts­führung an Bernd Fickler, der als CEO neu ins Unter­nehmen kommt. Harald Panzer konzentriert sich fortan auf An- und Verkauf. Der Umsatz steigt auf knapp 150 Millionen Euro.

2018

Mit dem Verkauf des Objekts in Ludwigs­burg schließt die Wohninvest Gruppe das bislang größte Revita­lisierungs­projekt erfolgreich ab. Die Wohninvest Gruppe fokussiert sich auf Immobilien mit einem Einzel­volumen von mindestens zehn Millionen Euro.